• According to the Article IV (2) of the UNU-EGOV Statute, the Advisory Committee shall consist of:

    1. Up to three members who shall serve in their individual capacity, including one member from the host country, appointed by the Rector in consultation with the Chairman of the Council of the University, after consultation with two other members of the Council as the Chairman may designate for this purpose.
    2. The Rector of the University and the Head of the UNU-EGOV who shall be ex officio members of the Advisory Committee.